Search the knowledgebase
Can be done by: admins and team coaches
To give the user access to his account, go to Admin -> Users. Here you find an overview of all users. If a person hasn’t been invited yet, you will see a little envelope next to his name. Click on this and the user will receive an e-mail to activate its account.
Reinvite users (reminder)
Once an user has been sent an invitation to activate his account, his status will change to ‘invited’. Once he activates his account, his status will change to ‘active’. However, if he doesn’t activate his account, you can click on ‘invited’ to send him a reminder to activate his account.